Skip to main content



Department Chair

Lawrence Christiano

Business Administrator/Director of Finance and Administration

Michelle Obuhanich

Associate Chair

Ian Savage

Graduate Studies

Director of Graduate Studies

Wojciech Olszewski

Graduate Program Coordinator & Placement Assistant

Mercedes Thomas

Director of Graduate Placement

Matthias Doepke

UndergraduAte Studies

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Mark Witte

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Sarah Muir Ferrer

Chair of the Undergraduate Studies Committee

Robert Gordon

Chair of the Junior Recruiting Committee

Ivan Canay

Back to top