Skip to main content

Nemmers Prize Conference

"Conference in Honor of David Kreps"

Thursday and Friday, May 9-10, 2019
James L. Allen Center
McCormick Auditorium
Free registration required.  Registration opens in March 2019

Conference schedule

Thursday, May 9, 2019
Time Title
9:00 Welcome
9:15 Drew Fudenberg (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)
10:15 Break
10:45 Aislinn Bohren (Carnegie Mellon University)
11:45 Annie Liang (University of Pennsylvania)
12:45 Lunch
2:00 Tilman Borgers (University of Michigan)
3:00 Benjamin Brooks (University of Chicago)
4:00 Break
4:30 Andrzej Skrzypacz (Stanford University)
5:30 Adjournment
Friday, May 10, 2019
Time Title
9:15 Aldo Rustichini (University of Minnesota)
10:15 Break
10:45 Faruk Gul (Princeton University)
11:45 Gilat Levy (London School of Economics and Political Science)
12:45 Lunch
2:00 Gerd Gigerenzer (Max Planck Institute for Human Development)
3:00 Muhamet Yildiz (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)
4:00 Adjournment


Back to top